You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media Fatigue: Blake and Mortimer

in #comics6 years ago

Blake & Mortimer, I read them all! Don't have them myself, unfortunately.

The tiredness and fatigue sound very familiar, BTW. It's a pain to experience, but comfortably beats the alternative, I tell myself 8-).

Sort:  

I went to the library to get them all, but I think I will buy them eventually. As for tiredness there is not much to do but follow your body. My wife loves to sleep, she does not think that she misses anything, so I have learned a bit from that.

BTW have you seen/read any of the original Suske en Wiske (Spike and Suzy, Willy and Wanda, Bob et Bobette) comics from the 1950s? Not everybody likes them, and I greatly prefer Tintin, but I think the drawing style is interesting.

No, I haven't. I just looked it up and it has been published in Denmark, but I never saw them. Must have been a small edition from a small publisher. They seems to have been very popular in Sweden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42