Sort:  

Sadly I am not ahead yet, but I definitely plan to be. Right now i am only down to one page a week.

Sounds good enough to me!

Suppose so...

Solang er auf der Erde lebt,
So lange sei dir’s nicht verboten,
Es irrt der Mensch so lang er strebt.

Hey @katharsisdrill,
do you also speak german? Or do you only like Goethe? :D

I ask because I keep a list of German-speaking Steem users.

Anyway, have a nice day.
Max

I can read German somewhat OK, but almost never write it as I am damned awful at it. I do love Goethe, Rilke, Trakl etc. and try to read them when I have time.

All right. Thank you.

I do love Goethe, Rilke, Trakl etc. and try to read them when I have time.

Good old German lyric poetry... great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74