You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "PREY" - the most secret Lovecraftian comic ever

in #comics6 years ago

If the name seems like a clue to something, wait until you see what's inside... I'll post as soon as I can take some good photos. And yes, I definitely recommend this book, I have dozens of graphic novels, but this is something unique, both in publication style and content. And for just $10, DO IT NOW! :)

Sort:  

Awesome, I'll order it today - thanks for the feedback. I'll have to run some questions by you once I read it. thanks!

wow, thanks for those. They look sort of like a surrealist/dada type of images, with some hints of masonic angles. Crazy - I did order one off of Amazon too. I'll definitely get back to you with some thoughts -

Quick side question : what is that busy.org site? I haven't heard of that one before. thanks again!

busy.org is another site presenting the steem blockchain, similar to steemit.com. I find it more convenient than steemit.com and it also allows you to give a percentage of your vote each time, not the full 100% vote.

thanks, I'll check it out. There is so much going on with blockchain, it's hard to keep up with everything. thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22