WHY MCU WHY!!!! Not Loki but Stan Lee you are the mischievous one!!!!

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

I just watched “Thor Ragnarok”. We love you MCU and Stan Lee but why you are killing the comics in every movie. This evolution of changing the comics facts is becoming a custom but some changes are not good enough for an alteration and it ached our hearts. Especially portraying “Hela” as “Odin’s” daughter and Thor and Loki’s sister.

Here Comes the reality from the Comics World, Hela is not the daughter of Odin but the kid of Loki. Whaaaaaaaaaaaaat???? Am I for real…..

Yes, I am. Hela is Loki’s daughter and Thor’s niece instead Angela (Asgardian Assassin) was the sister of Thor and Loki, now who is Angela, why she AKA Asgardian Assassin and suddenly where she came from it’s also a long story but who follows comics already know her.

That was totally an irrational mistake as per my POV and then I also saw a meme on it, it was funny though. You can see the meme in my dmania post Here .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78