Spaghetti Night - A Moementality Comic

in #comics7 years ago

I have no idea how to properly measure pasta. I'm reaching the middle of my life, I cook everyday, and yet, this skill evades me. No matter how reasonable I think I'm being when I break out that pasta box and splash the noodles into the water, it always turns out to be a ridiculous amount of food.
Every.
Single.
Time.

Web_Strip_028.jpg

Sort:  

I don't do much cooking... even pasta... I've switched entirely to the kind of pasta that come in microwaveable pouches that are ready in 60 seconds!

However I remembered seeing this and being amazed. I always marvel at the lists of things that we use wrong or don't realize the function of!

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Well, I learned something new today. I thought the hole was to let water drain out.

Also, I thought it was a back scratcher.

This just changed my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72