You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michael's Long Box: Warrior Nun Areala - The Anime (1997, Antarctic Press Video)

in #comics6 years ago

Look man, if you don't have room in your life for a VCR, that's cool. But if you don't have room in your life for a thigh-high-boots-wearing, demon-and-devil-ass-kicking, sword-slinging devout Catholic nun...well, I'm not saying we might come to blows, but we might come to blows, if you know what I mean. ;)

Sort:  

I’d love to see that in real life. I’d swing to have a shot at a lady like that. 😜

Your destruction is all but assured, sir. ;)

Rest assured that when I do, I won't need a group of high school cheerleaders to protect me. ;)

But they are strong....and sexy...and in college. Not high school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46