You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are comics so important to me?

in #comics6 years ago

I feel you. For me I think my greatest love has always been animation, but since I know that it's not really feasible for me to create an entire fully animated story by myself, I came up with the inbetween style of animation and comic that was Past Away. I would love if this whole experiment eventually empowered me to do more work along those lines, and it's awesome that you're almost there. Gives me a bit of hope for that for myself eventually.

Sort:  

It will, given time @midlet. You're a fantastic artist and creator and you're here on Steemit early enough you can have a serious impact. Communities are going to be rolling out soon and we'll have our own corner of Steemit for comics, animation and concept art. In my time on Steemit, the most important thing is interaction and being a prolific blogger. Good work consistently will take you a long way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38