Sort:  

I enjoyed it very much...thank you! Hope yours was lovely as well.

Yeah, it’s a crapshoot dealing with the public. It’s strange though. Usually most people are fine and normal but some days I seems like all the oddballs sent out a mass text to each other to come in and just be weird!!! All in one day!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I totally understand! I owned a truck stop along the interstate for 10 years. We used to be able to predict some of the weirdness by the phase of the moon!

Oh man. I bet you have some great stories. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really wish I would have written them down!

Put some thought in and pop em up on here!!! Thiiiiiink!!!! Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do have a couple favorite stories! I'll see what I can come up with!

I’ll be waiting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40