You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #10 - COMICS X STEEM

in #comics7 years ago

Lol, I works have none of them. They would all be pillaging the rewards pool worth their super powered snash! Although I think Mr Stark might get on well with Uncle Boom! They both have butler's :0)

Sort:  

Mr Stark and Uncle Boom will get along famously!! I mean, their friendship won't be as epic as Jed Man and Tick-Tick-Tick..BOOM's but their up there. I'm sure Jarvis and Morris will get along as well! The rewards pool would be thoroughly fuched by these superpowered heroes... or has it happened already? Hmm...

Perhaps it has happened already!

I feel like it has! Me thinks these characters are just a facade for real people haha!

Lol, well at least if these super heroes joined we would all understand why the rewards pool was so fucked!

You're right about that! Right now, we're just left to scratch our heads haha!

Of course he would get on well with Uncle Boom, two peas in a pod! Plus he'd be hanging out with me, so you'd meet him straight away. lolll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66