STARMAN EPISODE 012!!! Evil breeds evil....

in #comics7 years ago (edited)

Will_Payton_0021.jpg

Welcome to my version of Starman "I read to you" series, with sound effects, music and commentary by Larutanton!! Art and print viewed during recordings are all Owned by DC. Music is streamed, sound effects are from many sources... my bare hands to youtube and personal software..recorded in real time with many "takes", Please have a wonderful day!
Starman episode 12 pic.jpg

And now.....

Starman episode 012! Evil breeds evil....

This type of video is very rare and stuff like it is hard to find, leave a link if you do find these types of recordings.

This would be a great reference material for me, Thank you! I've been looking for comic's read with voice over's done by the maker/s with sound effects, etc. like this, I've found a few that read, but none with all I do in these.

I will continue to strive to do better making these videos, and do my best to make it as entertaining as possible^^
Please leave a comment to let me know what ya think, and the next episode will be released this Saturday!!(I hope..) Below is all of my episodes of starman, I hope you like it so far^^
Episode 12 is the newest, it's also part of the 4th issue in a 44pc. box set, +special features(secret... google "Starman in comic books" to find out more)connected to Starman's story line, please give me your support and tack a vote on my blog^^
Next week's episode will be exciting, hope to see ya then!!

Thank you!

The first 7 episodes are me with 1 chair, a piece of lexan, drum stand, backdrop leaning against 2 tires from my jeep...lol, and I had a bucket with 1 laptop doing sound. And a Canon Vixan HF20

STARMAN EPISODE 001!


Starman episode 002!


Starman episode 003!


Starman episode 004 issue 1 complete.


Starman episode 005 issue #02!


Starman episode 006!


Starman episode 007 issue #02 complete.


Starman episode 008! Starman meets Bolt! Issue #03!


Starman episode 009!! Bolt attacks!! Will Starman survive?


Starman episode 010! Starman fights back!!! issue #03 complete.


Starman episode 011!! THE POWER ELITE! issue#04!

Episode #13 is underway, and Larutanton is nervous...

NOTICE

Things are doing better on the internet changes, as time allows I will try my best to keep making Starman weekly^^ Please look forward to episode #013.
In a few more day's i'll be changing internet providers, I will continue recording Starman in my spare time^^ Take care and fear not, Starman will continue^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57