You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21 honey bee humor!🐝

in #comics5 years ago

HAHAHAHA! I completely own being a dork. This morning, @vermillionfox and I were behind a lame early 50's looking dad on a motorcycle. Not even a cool motorcycle. Like, the kind with the little boxes on the sides for his imitation Oakley sunglasses [...I also accused him of keeping issues of Popular Science magazine in there, and packing himself a lunch]. She said "...you're the biggest nerd in the world! How can you make fun on him?!". I just replied that I OWN being a dad and a nerd. HE was trying to convince everyone that he was cool.

I get ideas like this often. I'm going to try and do more of them, if not for any reason other than to staying prolific in comics and illustration. Thanks, @veryspider! Glad it got a laugh out of you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47