You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Agents of Atlas #3 Wolverine Art Appreciation Variant Cover - A Quick look Inside

in #comics7 years ago

This book looks pretty cool. Hey quick question, do you have a store front or are you only selling online?

If you have a store front, and I lived in the area, I would probably be one of those dudes who is always hanging out, BSing with the shop owner. You know the type. lol

Sort:  

Currently selling online only. A physical store would be nice, but having worked a shops before I also know there is a lot more to doing that and I need to take care of some more life things before being able to invest in a shop. But the benefits is definitely being able to geek around all day, have some tvs running with good dorky things all day and a couch or two to allow fellow nerds that like to come in the shop and nerd it up on topics and theories that the rest of the world just would not understand lol. Yeah, I miss working in a shop and believe I will get back to that some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62