You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BAM POW! Comics On Steemit Rock - SteemTrail Wants To Encourage Current and Potential Comic Artists

in #comics8 years ago

Sounds great! I think my Phill from GCHQ is going quite well, but @spottyproduction and @zuch.media could really use some votes. I will try to understand this steemtrail-thing so I can help.

Sort:  

Thanks for the nod! There's enough Appetite for Distraction material piled up to weather any early downturns. Your support is wonderful and Spotty Production will be around for the long haul. Steemtrail has definitely navigated to some strips so far and their company is always welcome!

Yes I think we've curated a couple of Appetite For Distraction posts so far. Thanks for the commnet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12