You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." Comic Creation Update #29; A Month Out from Baltimore... What's Next?

in #comics5 years ago

I will make a Kickstarter in January too. I got a grant paying about a third of the expenses, so now the timeline is set... has to be made in January-February. I like to make comics more than I like to sell them.

I will give you some deranged coins so you can spread them in the comics community. For every five you have you can donate one once a day.

!DERANGED

Sort:  

Congrats on the partial grant! Make sure you start your KickStarter early enough to hit the date you need production started by. I think payouts take 2-3 weeks after campaign finish. You know I’ll be a backer!

Thanks! The time delay with the payment was a thing I haven't considered. I guess I will go for the first of January and then 20 days. Not sure that is the right timing, but I am sure that I will never be sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69