New Danish ComicssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #comics7 years ago

I had a gift card for the Comic shop called Faraos Cigarer (the Cigars of Pharao - named after a Tintin album), and yesterday I went there to buy some comics, not sure if i should buy Valérian and Laureline or Spirou et Fantasio - but as it went I found a much better thing to buy: Contemporary Danish comics magazines.

It has just given me much more pleasure than filling the gaps in my old classics collection (I have eons to do that).


Here they are: Fiesta Magasinet and Radbrækket


Zven Balslev, a friend of mine, and his cool, ugly style.


A Fiesta Magasinet frontpage by Mården Smet


Bruce and Robin by Johan f. Krarup - a rather silly take on the classic duo, but really funny.


Mama Papa by Peter Kielland

Sort:  

Those pictures are disturbing, I guess everyone has different tastes.

I guess they do too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64