Humans always did dream of the big win.

in #comics7 years ago (edited)


On this day of mourning... and panic... and FUD... and Chinese New Year - I made a comic.


Does that Mammoth look slightly bloated?


The comic is licensed as

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC-by)

Sort:  

Oh, the crypto dream, you slippery fish. And I feel bad today doling out my usual small steem amounts seem even more meager today. But, at least it's something. And love the comic of course and keep drawing and ignoring that man in the bubble ;)

Yes, ups and downs. I ignore the man I promise.

Mammoth would be awesome

I'd fancy some right now with new potatoes and New Nordic garnish, and a craft beer that tastes only of yeast and looks like milk.

lols
i cant believe i just laughed under a red market.. :-(

We just have to remember this:

haha...!!
where did you get this?
nice

I found it on the internet :) But I knew the song - it is written by Charlie Chaplin if anybody remembers him anymore.

haha..!
i still remember chalie chaplin

I also made a post like this^^
Times where i feel panic in day like this are over...im taking a bloodbath, wake me up when its over! :D

I found it and upvoted. Definitely the same topic.

I see, thank you. today looks much better for the market agiain, but its not over, better to concentrate on somethink else like making some steem ;)

I only care about investments when it is time to invest or sell. Too busy with all the more important things like keeping my family happy and well-feed, make sure that they get enough sleep etc.

Thats great prioritys and its so true, im sure you and your family are well feed and happy.

Love it! It’s very true.

that's right @katharsisdrill, I agree with your opinion. You are creative, because you always have an idea to make a comic, I applaud you. thank you

U5duEDWFtk5v5QAgLgotQ38uNco7DFh.gif

Haha, seems to be the sentiment in the crypto-world today.

Dream to achieve success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72