You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cosplay Encounters Part 2 ~ For My Friend Karin

in #comics6 years ago

Hahahahhahaha OMG Chris, they are burning in my brain man!

I have a (I think valid question)... Does a decent set of tits also come with these outfits, because damn, all these ladies live on the healthy side of this :DDDDD

(should me maybe once consider going together? Would that be hilarious or super awkward?)

Sort:  

I wanted to say the same :')

Yeah, I think a lot of women with lovely racks tend to feel super comfortable showing em off. Being in a convention with a bunch of drooling fanboys is the perfect place for them to get the attention they crave. Lol

hahahaha Well I don think @soyrosa and myself are also not two persons with both sided flatbacks, but can also keep em inside lolololol

hahahha yeah, how are those fans there walking around? is it stalkers wise, or just super decent?

Lololol.

Most people are super cool and respectful. This whole industry has shifted its demographic. It used to be awkward males and it’s now shifted to include pretty much everybody. As you can see by the photos. Once in a while you hear a story of sone scumbag acting like a tool but for the most part, everyone is cool and respectful.

If you ever are interested in attending a convention with me, I’d love to have you as my guest. I’d recommend the San Diego Comic Con as it’s the best but I bet there is a decent one not terribly far from you. The big ones are more pop culture events rather than a comic con.

Yes, it seems as though those with tasty tits seem to thrive as cosplayers. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32