Your reaction when Steem will be $10 | Meme

in #comics7 years ago (edited)

And you sold all your coins for only $1 each.


1wyqt9.jpg


hg.jpg


Be patient, believe in Steem, become rich!

jwolf.png

Sort:  

The people who sell now at 1$ will be the ones that will buy at 10$ for fomo ;)

I think that too haha!

Fully agree

But.. but.. but... HOW LONG?! lol.

2 years maximum haha

I like those odds

You are forgetting that many people have to sell because they need food while the people who run it don't cater to what the people want because they have enough money. But yes, it's just a meme.

I know what do you mean... I am also a student and I don't have a job but I am trying to sell very few sbd or steem only what I need... :D Steem On! Thank you for your comment!

😂😂😂 hopefully this won't be me

I hope the same with me haha

I Buy more steem my friend Up&Resteem

wont be happening to me :-)

I know that man!

Mine sure won't be, keeping all my steem for years :)

Steem hodl = lambo 😍😍😍😍

@jwolf,Hahahahaha you r very funnny

thanks man!

Hey dear @jwolf, before going to bed I used to thought hwo ti would be when every steem would worth 10 usd, that will be almost a miracle in my life, if that happens.

Thank you.

It will happen for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45