You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." Comic Crowdfunding Update #6; Drawn to Perfection

in #comics6 years ago

Just discovering your fundition campaign. It all looks great so far. It's good to see progress on this project of yours! I'll definitely send support your way when I get enough funds.

I hope to launch a similar project for my comic once I reach the final chapter. Haven't found the time to draw more pages recently (It takes about 10 hours for me).

I should really get to it.
That "end of year" deadline is approaching fast! 8-o

Sort:  

Yeah... the end of the year is way too close for comfort! Thanks for the encouragement and support. I'd love to see you tackle a printed collection in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62