You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Odd Day at the Comic Shop...

in #comics6 years ago

I actually work in a hotel... over night... so I get the feeling, really! Sometimes, I wish I had a job I could do all by myself. Not having to be around all those weirdos... When you look back, some situations are rather funny though. ;-)

Sort:  

Oh yeah. I have some gems of stories but man...working with the public can be brutal at times.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe I'm seriously considering writing a comic about my experiences in guest services. Just have to wait for when I change job. Don't want to compromise any opportunities...

Lol. Anyone who has worked retail or with the public in general has a bunch of gems to tell. Lol. I’d read it!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43