You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are comics so important to me?

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

Have really enjoyed reading this.but i guess you like comic to that extent because everything is possible in comics. There is no limit in imagination. I found the stories from the comics I read as a child, X-men, Spider-man, much more original than the movies I saw on television. It’/ also much faster to complete a story, since I am not that patience to do a month with one book(one story).

There is also the visual images. We can just use our own imagination in books, but the comics can shows us things we could never dreamed up before.

I also think comics are able to make visual poetry, that can’t be done with other media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68