Comic Member Card Giveaway!

in #comics7 years ago

Do you own one of these comics? Then you should have a member card to go along with it .

Giveaway-Spider-Man Club Cards-OverStock-Lo.jpg

These cards are exclusive to my facebook group: I Love ComicBook Stuff
Every few weeks I host a giveaway where I give up to 6 cards away to 6 lucky winners.
The current giveaway ends tonight (Friday, Jan. 12) at 9pm EST. and you can win one of the four cards pictured below.
If you don't get in on this giveaway, don't worry, I'll have another one soon.

Even if you don't want the cards, but you like to talk comics... then join the group! We have some awesome people there and we try to avoid drama!!!
Come check us out!

I Love ComicBook Stuff Facebook Group

https://www.facebook.com/groups/ILoveComicBookStuff/

Sort:  

I don't own any of these, but the cards look amazing! I'll pass on entering in the hopes that someone else who actually owns one of the issues can get the card for it. :)

Thanks! They have been a ton of fun to create. I used to sell them on Etsy, but I felt bad for profiting by using art that I didn't actually draw (even though I designed the cards) so I stopped. There were so many people on facebook asking for them after I stopped that I decided to start doing giveaways. It's fun to see when people post pictures of their card in the midst of their collection... It's like my little thumbprint in the world. lol

361 club me

https://steemit.com/comics/@cryplectibles/comic-books-from-the-90s-first-appearance-of-carnage-in-amazing-spider-man-from-1992

Awesome giveaway! Instead of telling people on Steemit to join your Facebook, I believe you might have better luck telling the FB users to join Steemit.

I wish I could convince them to! I've been trying to get some more people over here. I think I have gotten a few actually. But everyone already uses facebook, so I just want to let the awesome steemit community to know about what I have going on down at the facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83