Klein Bottle Cruiser for Silly Daddy

in #comics6 years ago (edited)


Silly Daddy goes multidimensional as he travels in his trusty yet stylishly surreal Klein Bottle Cruiser. It is a comic about math, cryptocurrency, art, and even overcrowded streets.

I drew this comic animation also as a tip of the hat to a remarkable CryptoArt project called The Dogethereum Bridge. Most likely, I will soon be coloring the final drawing and turning it into another piece of Rare Digital Art.

Sort:  

Wow! Very creative! 😊

That's super amazing art work :)

Can I get me one of those:) Loved this, Joe:)

Perhaps I will pitch this car concept to Tesla?

EM might go for it:)

Awesome work!
You are great artist!
I hope collect all your blockchain cards some day :-)

Thanks so much. I do have fun making the blockchain cards. It really does feel like exploring a new dimension.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71