Behold the Crypto Helmet

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

CryptoHelmet03dpi120.jpg

With the amazing Crypto Helmet, you can turn your mind into mush while getting crypto-rich by mining coins directly from your brain!

Please enjoy my latest piece of rare digital art. It is available in a limited edition of 200 blockchain cards on Book of Orbs. At the top left of that site, select CrystalsCraft from the drop down menu to view it on their amazing crypto art market.

Sort:  

I love that pop style art with colors so intense, great!

Thanks. As a comic artist, that is a heavy influence.

what a crazy hat xD I bet there are a lot of people that would like to use that

Cheeky concept, and great colours, love it!

Thanks so much. Cheeky is an excellent word for it, and frankly, in all my years making art, you are the first person to identify it as such.

Thank you for liking my drawing. I wish I could draw like you.

the crypto smart person you are :D

an incredible picture and magical colors! :) I really like :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83