You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #10 - COMICS X STEEM

in #comics7 years ago

I've been trying to get through a lot of stuff I want to post because I envision stepping away for some time after the wedding. I do hope I could maintain some semblance of regularity though. I'm glad you caught this though, mate!

Haha! I just knew you're going to notice those! Honestly, those were even harder to think about than the descriptions themselves haha!

Sort:  

It will be totally understandable if you step away for a bit after the wedding. Are you doing a honeymoon? And regardless you'll probably want a bit of downtime after all that chaos and organising and having to deal with a hundred million people XD

You're coming back afterwards though right?

goatsig

Ahahaha hmm... hmmmmm..... I remember being at a similar crossroads last year as A Day in the Clouds was winding down hmmmm....

:<

Ahh well I guess we wait and see if there are any post-wedding posts XP

goatsig

Haha yes we shall... wait, that is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65