You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #10 - COMICS X STEEM

in #comics7 years ago

I thought I'd give this edition a different spin. That's why I opted to use the more well-known ones, for the benefit of those who don't follow the comics.

I think you're right about your theory regarding the curation rewards. Oh well, can't win them all. It really is the Achilles heel, which is why I want to nip it before it spreads because I believe in Steemit's potential and it's a shame if only a few people reap the benefits. If I was a high earner, I would probably just have a cap of how much I'm comfortable with so that the love would be spread out more. But, I'm far from that threshold I'm seeking. It's always nice to have friends who share your sentiment! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65