You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michael's Long Box - Dark Horse Presents #1 (July 1986)

in #comics5 years ago

I want to say that i used to collect Dark Horse comics when I was a teenager but I am not certain about this. It has been many many years since I bought or have even seen a comic book because they are not very popular as collectibles here in Thailand.

Nice thorough writeup!

Sort:  

Thanks, @gooddream! Depending on when your teenage years occurred (though I suspect we have some overlap in that regard), it would have been hard not to notice Dark Horse material in the comic shops. What kind of titles did you enjoy back then? I'm fairly familiar with the Dark Horse catalog from 86-96 or thereabouts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67