You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: frankiespeaking #25 - Let's play hide and seek!

in #comics7 years ago

Haha thanks Joe! I like it too - I am happy to see the world through the eyes of these cartoon kids...Wish the comics makes me young again~ haha

Thanks Joe ~ your encouragement and comment mean a lot to me.
Looking forward to seeing your posts too :D

I am new to comics. I find it difficult to come up with good story ideas. Any tips? :D

Sort:  

I have found that some of the best ideas for comics come straight from real life. People are so funny sometimes. I have three kids so there has been a near constant flow of material unfolding over the years. I think getting around kids more can often increase our ability to see things from a simple and fun perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65