Offixie: Pixies in the office - comic strip

in #comics6 years ago

The fragarixie mean a pixie of strawberry. I created this from the Latin fragaria word, which is the name of the strawberry genus.
These very tiny fantasy creatures grow and eat strawberries. They are less than two inches and they can fly with their wings like bees.

Then they started working at the office.

fragarixies_strip087.jpg

Thank you for your watching! I hope that you liked this!

frag_small_01.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Nice! You're back!

I'd like to suggest that you contact @hanen. I think you two could work on this comic together. I like your artwork... but I think the humour is lacking. On the other hand, I've saw @hanen posting a couple of her own comics... and I think with her humour and your artwork, you could make something great! 😉

I hope you take this suggestion into consideration.

Thank you for your comment! A few years ago I began to draw some comic strips for their lives. The jokes are horrible, don't expect that you can laugh at them, but I liked drawing. :)

I was just thinking I hadn't seen anything from you in a while. Glad to see your strawberries are still doing well!

That's no joke about the hand washing. Whenever I use a public restroom I'm amazed by how many people just blow out of there without a hand-wash! Any time I have to shake someone's hand, I make sure I don't touch my face until I've gotten to a sink and some soap.

In these months, I work a lot therefore I do not have time regularly for social networking sites.

You have true. If they have not been taught in childhood, they may still need to learn now, but this is not how the world works.

Well, maybe they have stronger immune systems becauase they've been exposing themselves to so many germs since childhood. I still think I'd rather rely on soap!

Aaaah you are back ! I miss you <3 Your strawixies are always so adorable and to be perfectly honest, sometimes I would like to do this in real when my workmates are full with germs.... XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63