You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Batman and Camus: The Bat Is Ready to Break

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

I need someone like you to narrate comics for me! You make this seem so interesting, with history, backstory and analysis. These days, when I read comics, all I can think is, 'who did what and where now?'

I always feel like if I could only read the previous one I might understand better, but even when I do get a chance to go back, there is always one before that one, and etc. That's why I need you to keep making posts like this!

Sort:  

well, my voice is very nasally, so that wouldn't be a good idea.

Thanks for checking it out - it's fun to write about where comics are right now. There is so much complaining from people about some of this stuff, but I think they are missing the point. Hopefully like minded fans agree with the content! thanks again man

Its fun to read you
enjoying the comics too.
Complainings not fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69