You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Projects I'm excited about, for January and Beyond!

in #comics7 years ago (edited)

I love that panel of the woman tied to the rock sinking into the water. I'm noticing a trend where I really like your underwater imagery lately haha.

Too bad nobody is going to be drowned in Ithaqa for awhile (or ever?)

Also speaking of 1800's spiritualists have you heard of Victoria Woodhull?
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Victoria_Woodhull

She was the first women to be a wall street broker, and run for president, and speak in congress.

She was also a spiritualist, and spent election night in jail because she exposed a local priest for cheating on his wife!

Sort:  

Someone will have to write some AU fanfiction where Hazel is drowning and Margaret has to go save her.

No, I've never heard of her. She sounds like a badass though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49