You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking At Seer; part 4; A Very Special Edition; "Forever Skyward" - A "Bonus Featurette" of the Seer Comic Book

in #comics6 years ago

aaaaaahhhhhhh!!!!!

So cool to see the physical drawings! I'm a sucker for things done the old fashioned way, so seeing these pencils/inks on your work station is so neat :)

Sort:  

Going through my old art pile really gave me the desire to do some traditional work again... but I shook it off and kept on the iPad for now. The productivity benefits are just too much and I get a better end result overall. But there's always the next page to consider...

Yeah, I suppose I'm lucky that I don't have to worry about tackling the writing from a romantic medium like the typewriter, or a modern one like my mac. Cause nobody could tell the difference haha.

Maybe drawing by hand is what you do once they pay you the big bucks and you can take whatever time you want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61