You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenic Lullaby version of Casper and page breakdown

in #comics6 years ago

I love the sarcasm at the beginning. I'm also surprised that they haven't contacted you yet :)

It's a great panel! And I like that you talk about it. You don't only give us a panel but a lot of explanation to understand why you did it like this. I agree with you in what you say. That panel is great for kids but there is no need to put that additional part for adults. I was never thinking about comics forming opinions in such an important way actually..

I don't really like that Casper murdered a kid but well, what has to be has to be :)

Thank you for sharing and have a great start of the week!

Sort:  

Thanks! I think a comic page and joke speaks to different personalities depending on how you set it up. Casper actually murdering the kid was my favorite part hahahaha! #comics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42