You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Comic Book Day Goodies & Oracle-D Comic Project Update

in #comics5 years ago

I would go to my local shop to try and get some free stuff for free comic book day, but the owner is a greasy caveman who thinks that I'm going to rub my dick all over his funko pops apparently. Guess I'll go without this year.

Sort:  

Does he follow you around the shop thinking you are going to pocket some blind bags?

The last time I was there like 2 months ago he kept following me around acting like I was going to start bukkaking onto all of his products if he took his eyes off me. He also kept reminding me that I should ask him where whatever I'm looking for is. Told me that a good 7 or 8 times in 10 minutes, even when I told him I was just browsing every fucking time.

Lolololol

It’s really annoying when that happens. I usually state that when they first enter. “Hey guys, how ya doing? If ya have any questions please feel free to just lmk”. Usually works well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54