Oz Comic Con 2017 Melbourne

in #comics7 years ago

I'll be at Oz Comic Con Melbourne this weekend. Table 30, next to luminaries such as table 29, and table 31.You can't miss it! Let me know that you've seen me on Steemit for a 20% discount on any book purchased! I'll also be doing quick sketches and commissions both days. Hope to see you there.

 

Sort:  

Have fun at ComicCon :D I'm starting to think that I will never there.

Hey man awesome to hear you have a table congrats, I remember you taking me to my first ever comic con - feels like a lifetime ago.

I knew you'd end up there one day, selling your amazing art - wish I could make it but it's Melbourne.

Good luck :)

Thanks Krystle! You'll be there soon enough once you get your book done and published :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57