Sort:  

Dropping bong water on comics is never funny.

This should be a public service announcement.

LOL, that was funny too. But I think it is a crack pipe. I wouldn't really know, but that is what I saw anyway. And it said to me, that he felt your post was addictive. So he followed you.

SURE YOU WOULDN'T KNOW! .. cracky ..

lol. That is definitely no bong and I am okay with not knowing what a crack pipe looks like a quick glance, but slightly disappointed I think I know what a spilt bong looks like at a quick glance. It was 8 am, it looked like a spilt bong, I checked the users comments and thought this user was just spilling bong water all over Steemit. Passing a crackpipe, less messy on the carpets, more messy on the brains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55