#4 BonusBitcoin.co

in #comics7 years ago

There’s not really too much to say about Bonus Bitcoin that I haven’t already discussed in previous posts. Aside from its 15-minute faucet, Bonus Bitcoin hosts the somewhat standard dice game and offer wall. This site’s specific quirk is that you can opt to gain random amounts (up to 5k) of Satoshi per faucet claim or go with the running average per claim. In my personal experience, I tended to see the low end of the range when using random, so I swapped to average. I imagine that if you’re a more frequent claimer or just have better overall luck, the random setting may be more up your alley.

This rounds out all the faucets that dump into your CoinPot account. Gotta claim 'em all!

Finally, this will be my last faucet-based comic! Tomorrow, I’ll post my first panel with a somewhat educational spin to it.

bonusbitcoin.png

Ref link:
http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=513BF5B6715E

Non-ref link:
http://bonusbitcoin.co

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43