You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." Comic Crowdfunding Update #14; Writing For Myself...

in #comics5 years ago

I am just wishing that you will have more inspiration and passion to do more of your comics and also with writing @bryan-imhoff
I myself is a frustrated artist with my illness just prevented me from venturing into that passion of mine even before I attempted to start it.

Sort:  

Thank you, I'll try my hardest to not let you down and do my best! Have you ever pursued any creative fiction writing beyond blogging? It seems that may be at least one creative avenue still accessible to you. I hope you find some peace, happiness, and fulfillment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93