Wildcats Version 3.0 #8 - A Quick Look Inside

in #comics6 years ago


Wildcats Version 3.0 #8 (May 2003) by Wildstorm

"Eye of the Storm" A mysterious deal is cut between Spartan and C.C. Rendozzo. But how does it involve Grifter and Agent Orange? Written by Joe Casey and Robbie Morrison, drawn by Dustin Nguyen, Dwayne Turner and Richard Friend, cover by David Nguyen and Rian Hughes.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar -





Comic Books from the 90s - Gen 13 from 1997

Adapted into Comic Books - Crysis from 2011

Comic Books from the 90s - Marvel Masterpieces 2 from 1994

Sort:  

I've been watching your posts and I'd like to have your opinion on something, as I believe you follow comic history and even the more "obscure" publications. I have in my possession a comic book named "PREY" about which I cannot find any information on the net. If you like, check out my post here: https://steemit.com/@nyarlathotep/prey-the-most-secret-lovecraftian-comic-ever. Thanks in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42