The Atomics #1 - A Quick Look Inside

in #comics6 years ago


The Atomics #1 (January 2000) by AAA Pop

Meet The Atomics! A time traveling 17-year-old with an acne problem has arrived in Snap City... and some thing has followed him! The underground refuse known as the Mutant Street Beatniks become involved in a big way as their mutations develop into full-on super powers.  By Mike Allred and Laura Allred.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar -




Comic Books from the 90s - Chapel from 1995

Punks the Comic #1 - A Quick Look Inside

Comic Books from the 90s - Gen 13 from 1995

Sort:  

Thanks, I love comics so will check out your link and offerings.

I am a massive fan of Mike Allred's work. (Madman is my favorite.) One of my big regrets: I didn't wait in line to meet him at Emerald City Comicon in Seattle last year! It was a long line and the day was almost over, so I skipped his booth...and now, of course, I wish I'd stayed... Thanks for posting this comic, regardless!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51