Adapted into Comic Books - The Lion King from 1994

in #comics5 years ago


The Lion King #1 (July 1994) Comic Book

Marvel's adaptation of Disney's The Lion King! Set in Africa, it tells the story of a lion cub named Simba, who will become king of the jungle.Written by Bobbi JG Weiss, drawn by Sparky Moore, cover by Amanda Conner and Jeff Albrecht.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store -  




Adapted into Comic Books - The Ren & Stimpy Show from 1995

Marvel’s Avengers - 'A-Day' Official Reveal Trailer + Marvel's Avengers Full World Premiere Presentation | Square Enix E3 2019

Adapted into Comic Books - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Amazing Adventures from 2016

Sort:  

I'm not sure what's worse: Lion King live action or Lion King comics

I found Aladdin to not be as bad as I thought it was going to be so I might give that upcoming Lion King a good honest shot. Still missed Dumbo despite being Burton. Find it hard to keep re-watching these same stories when there is so many great other stories that can be given a shot.

I never watched Dumbo as a kid so the live action version really didn't make me want to watch it. The only live action I've watched so far is Beauty and the Beast and I liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45