You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing Business The Cryplectibles Way

in #comics7 years ago

Awesome, glad you got the package and got the value out of it as well! I definitely hooked you up with a special Steemit package tailored to your specific tastes lol, but even stranger customers I end up throwing an extra comic without telling them (see Etsy reviews here for more examples).

That $50 and tracking is why I stick with USPS Priority every time since 2014, not stopping now. I am just amazed at at least one a month I do get international orders that are paying $32.95 to have comics shipped, and I tend to add a couple of comics at least to their orders.

Appreciate this review! And while it makes absolutely no sense business wise to mention such a thing...but I love Mile High Comics and a few other online retailers as well, but my personal favorite thing is a physical comic shop, so if anyone has the opportunity to do so (as I know not everyone has the means to travel nor does everyone live near a store) is head out to your local shop if you are able to this weekend!

Yeah, I just realized I basically made a paragraph that says "Shop elsewhere!" lol, but that isn't it, best thing about comic shops, is nearly every one is unique. Even the biggest of the big stores does not have every thing. I bet you won't find this anywhere but Crypto Collectibles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61