You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Classics Illustrated - Through the Looking Glass

in #comics8 years ago

I wish there was better options than bittrex or poloniex to use to transfer Steem. I like options like OpenBazaar and Peerhub where users can exchange goods and services.

But being realistic, some people are here working hard to literally make rent with blogging posts and so right now the easiest way to get that crypto to fiat is those big corps like Bittrix or Poloniex.

I highly suggest people use http://Bitsquare.io .. decentralized is the way to go!

Thank you for your polite replies btw, sorry for bot accusation, but I mean, it seemed as such.

Sort:  

What I just posted to you with the link proves that whoever owns those accounts is abusing the blockchain and people by funding attack bots with it's steem and revenue.

I see the issue of trying to push this message. You just have to take a step back and do it at the right times. Find the right Steemit posts that are very related to this topic. When I seen these posts I thought it was just a spam bot automatically because it didn't specifically have to do with comics is all. I am not against your campaign, I just suggest focusing on a way to express your message in not just posts themselves but in comments in posts more related to the topic at hand. I believe people will listen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68