You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking At Seer; part 4; A Very Special Edition; "Forever Skyward" - A "Bonus Featurette" of the Seer Comic Book

in #comics6 years ago

Jeremy's pages look so good, I mean it is just a story all visual and he did a great job, and the growth he had into the other projects like Skyward. What an awesome Kickstarter for his memory. If I send you $25 worth of Steem would you mind sending it to that page? (I'm sending anyways so don't say no!) Grab that signed thank you card from his wife and the dog for yourself!

Sort:  

Dude, totally generous of you! I'm backing at the $50 level already to get the Omnibus. If this post does well I was totally planning on sending some extra funds along as well. It's actually the first Kickstarter I've ever backed so I'm kinda new to it. I will absolutely include your donation and I'll see what happens in terms of adjusting up my reward level or potentially getting multiple Omnibuses (Omnibi?). If I can get more than 1 consider your $25 matched and I'll get it in your hands. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62