You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STAN LEE CREATED A WORLD...IT'S THE ONE WE LIVE IN.

in #comics6 years ago

I am genuinely sad about this. Already dealing with enough life and depression shit and I get just real sad feelings about the loss of Stan. It's weird, he had been old forever, all the creations I love of his had already been created forever ago, still, his impact on me personally with not only creations but even just his personality and words. Thank you Stan indeed.

Yesterday, I felt all stupid a f'n tweet from DC had me all feeling emo and I had to grab a screenshot

Sort:  

Yes, even though he had all but stopped working and taken on the role of a figure head his enthusiasm and spirit sure were comforting to have around. It's hard to fathom that he has moved on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72