Sort:  

These are great! I could watch these all day. I stumbled across some Steve McNiven tutorials on his channel. I wish he did more.

That reminds me I got teased by Greg Smallwood when he did these https://steemit.com/comicprotip/@cryplectibles/comicprotip-from-greg-smallwood

I wish Marvel would offer "Marvel Longdraw" as they probably film a lot of footage when they sit down with these artists. Here is a couple of more

Wow amazing really amazing. I also like comics, in fact my next publication is from Thanos, which I painted in didital.

If not too much trouble I invite you to see my work, which is not as amazing as this publicaion but I try.

Anyway I leave here my last drawing

Very awesome looking artwork. Hope the Thanos turns out as great especially if it has a cool style or look to it like this piece.

That good you liked, and publish to Thanos if you want to see ❦

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61