Comic Crossovers That Really Happened - Aliens vs Predator from 1995

in #comics6 years ago



Aliens vs Predator Duel #1 (March 1995) by Dark Horse Comics

The violent clash of Alien against Predator left the planet Ryushi a desolate wasteland. But now, years later, a mysterious alien beacon beams a distress signal from the supposedly abandoned world. When Marine ship Brilliant responds to the call for aid, they step neck deep into disaster.  Written by Randy Stradley, drawn by Javier Saltares and Jimm Palmiotti, cover by Chris Warner.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store






Crypto Collectibles presents "I Find Your Lack of Feathers Disturbing" for PhotoBomb Challenge #20 - Entry #1

[WIRED] How These Star Wars Fans Are Building a Full-Size Millennium Falcon Cockpit

[The Star Wars Show] Arrested Development: Star Wars with Ron Howard

Sort:  

Thats an interesting crossover my favorite crossover was when Dr who and Startrek crossed! it was a total nerdgasm!!

I actually saw the movie. I think it was alright although I don't remember it at all.

I genuinely cannot even remember who is in it without Googling it. I thought Zoe Saldana was in it for some reason but I just checked her page and she is in literally every single other sci-fi franchise except these and Star Wars.

I'm still hoping she'll get a role in a future Star Wars movie.

I feel like I've held this in my hands. I think I owned a copy.
Also Aliens Vs. Predator WAR.
I had to leave a bunch of comics in one of my moves, but I still have the (i think) 7 that I had framed. I should post those for you.

l remember those comics, they were great! and l thought that superman logo bursted with an alien head was amazing! it was a time when there were none or nearly none crossovers/tributes and mash ups..
well apart from the what it collection, remember that one?

Do you mean "What If?"

They also had "What The?!"

They also later did "Wha Huh?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33