Comic Crossovers That Really Happened - Aliens versus Predator from 1996

in #comics6 years ago



Aliens versus Predator Booty #1 (January 1996) by Dark Horse Comics

The Colonial Marines have captured a live Alien Queen, but when pirate Predators attack the Marines, even the toughest fighters in the galaxy might not be able to hold on to her.  Written by Barbara Kesel, drawn by Ron Randall.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store




[Nerdist] A Close Up Look at NASA's Brand New Mars Lander!

Crypto Collectibles presents Beard to the Future III for PhotoBomb Challenge #17 - Entry #2

Universe X Special Edition - A Quick Look Inside

Sort:  

I actually watched this movie. I guess it wasn't good though I don't remember. It's just a bad cross over.

How the hell have I never heard of this AvP title? I was huge into the Dark Horse Aliens and Predator series in the 90's...surprised this one fell off my radar. I'm assuming it was a one-shot, since I don't see "1 of X" on the cover. :)

Do you guys also remember the arcade game? Very cool stuff :D

Of course! I also remember being pissed that every incarnation of Aliens vs. Predator for the home systems was nothing at all like the arcade game. I MAME'd the hell out of it at home though. :)

So true, bwahahaha...

I was wondering the exact same thing. Was it a limited run?

Now I need to head down to my stepmoms house.
I am pretty sure I have a pair of these and all the issues thereafter in a box in the garage. Thanks for the dose of nostalgia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28