Comic Books from the 90s - Strangers in Paradise from 1998

in #comics7 years ago



Strangers in Paradise #16 Tambi Variant Cover (July 1998) by Abstract Studio

"Princess Warrior" A Xena spoof with Francine as Xena and Katchoo as Gabrielle, although exactly which one is the sidekick is a matter of some debate. Written and drawn by Terry Moore. 

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies on the OpenBazaar 2.0 Crypto Collectibles store -



Comic Books from the 90s - WildC.A.T.s from 1996

Copper Age Classic Comic Book - Cerebus from 1987

Comic Books from the 90s - The Books of Magic from 1997

Sort:  

Hey @cryplectibles Im looking for the fatal attraction series from the 90's xmen stuff and the new run of x-force from a few years back that wolverine,deadpool,archangel,psylock team?

do you have any of those?

I remembered I had Uncanny X-Force but must have sold them because I don't see them in inventory, if I see it out again I would pick it up again anyways. Never read it but loved the team set up and the artwork, real clean with like dark grey tones I remember, brain farting on who the artist was and don't want to Google, bleh.

Fatal Attraction in stock right now is X-Men 25

https://rawflood.com/vendor/QmakxNv9Y5YFuAuvjvx4mEda3TmFBaHDtacd1KtEL56mP4/listing/x-men-25-1993-comic-book

And signed issues for Uncanny X-Men and Excalibur (for a set it would need X-Factor, X-Force, and Wolverine issues to complete):

https://rawflood.com/vendor/QmakxNv9Y5YFuAuvjvx4mEda3TmFBaHDtacd1KtEL56mP4/listing/uncanny-x-men-304-signed-by-artist-dan-panosian-with-cert-1993

https://rawflood.com/vendor/QmakxNv9Y5YFuAuvjvx4mEda3TmFBaHDtacd1KtEL56mP4/listing/excalibur-71-signed-by-artists-joe-madureira-darick-robertson

man o man it crosses over so many different teams. I think wolverine 75 was the only one I had, I wonder if there is a trade paper back for it... yep that x-force is awesome the google play app Marvel Unlimited had the first issue for free last week and got me hooked even though i HATE reading comics on a screen

I believe I have every issue of this somewhere. Spread out and half lost.....like Violent Messiah and Midnight Nation.🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44