Comic Books from the 90s - Hate from 1993

in #comics7 years ago



Hate #13 (July 1993) by Fantagraphic Books

"In Search of the Enigmatic George Cecil Hamilton the Third" finds Buddy mad at his ex-roommate (who now lives with an actual female) for painting him in a less than positive light in his self-published magazine, "Zygote." Stinky, broke and alone, stars in the amusingly titled "I Left My Stash in San Francisco." Written and drawn by Peter Bagge.

- Buy this comic with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on Etsy




ALSO ON STEEMIT

 Electric Earthquake - Original 1942 Fleischer Studios Superman Cartoon - Full Episode

 Adapted into Comic Books - Rick & Morty from 2015 

 SuperF*ckers Forever #1 - A Quick Look Inside 

Sort:  

WOW NICE POST
I am going to talk to all the people in a way that if you want to work with me, then you can send me a message so that you can give me the other one, then in a month we can earn a lot of people but we will be together with each other. have to give. If you are approved, then send me a message on my phone Whatapps Number-
9737525233

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48